facebook  wacker thun television  newsletter  greenhornets  instagram onlineshop

Staff

 


Teams
 
Rubin Martin  I  martinrubin@hispeed.ch  I  Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Badertscher Remo  I  remobadertscher@hotmail.de  I  Assistenz-Trainer 1. Mannschaft
Eberhard Daniel  I  ebi12@gmx.ch  I  Torhütertrainer 1. Mannschaft
Taubenheim André  I  taubenheim@swissonline.ch  I  Betreuer 1. Mannschaft
Dähler Cyril  I  cyril.daehler@bluewin.ch  I  Physiotherapeut 1. Mannschaft
Wallimann Priska  I  priska.wallimann@gmail.com  I  Physiotherapeutin 1. Mannschaft
Baumann Simon  I  simonbaumann17@gmail.com  I  Trainer 2. Mannschaf
Gehrig Ciril  I  ciril90@gmx.net  I  Assistenz-Trainer 2. Mannschaft
Gyger Jörg  I  j.gyger@physio-reactive.ch  I  Athletiktrainer 2. Mannschaft
Thomas "Jumbo" Sorgen  I  tom.sorgen@bluewin.ch  I  Trainer «Drü»
Markus "Kusi" Schwab  I  markus_schwab@bluwein.ch  I  Assistenz-Trainer «Drü»
Chalkidis Georgios  I  chalkidisgr@gmail.com  I  Trainer U19 Inter
Kormann Florian  I  florianflokormann@gmail.com  I  Trainer U19 Inter
Simon Alain  I  a-m.simon@bluewin.ch  I  Trainer U17 Elite
Gasser Marcel  I  maesli@bluewin.ch  I  Assistenz-Trainer U17 Elite
Schmutz Martin  I  schmutz_martin@bluewin.ch  I  Trainer U15 Elite
Gehrig Ciril  I  ciril90@gmx.net  I  Assistenz-Trainer U15 Elite
Krainer Sven  I  sven.krainer@bluewin.ch  I  Assistenz-Trainer U15 Elite
Hüsser Markus  I  kussi86@hotmail.com  I  Assistenz-Trainer U15 Elite
Hug Dominique  I  dominique.hug@hotmail.com  I  Torwart-Trainer U15 Elite
Dähler Jonas  I  jonas.daehler@gmx.ch  I  Physio Lakeside U15 Elite
Preusser Michael  I  traineru15regiolakeside@outlook.com  I  Trainer U15 Regio
Schüpbach Benjamin  I  beni.schuepbach@hispeed.ch  I  Trainer U15 Regio
Orode Ayko  I  ayko.orode@gmail.com  I  Assistenz-Trainer U15 Regio
Kaufmann Nicole  I  nicole.kaufmann@bluemail.ch  I  Trainerin U13
Badertscher Claudio  I  badertscher@yahoo.com  I  Assistenz-Trainer U13
Möri Michelle  I  michelle.moeri@gmail.com  I  Assistenz-Trainerin U13 (Mittwoch)
Willi Daniel  I  daniel.willi@wackerthun.ch  I  Verantwortlicher Animation
 



Physio/Athletik
 

www.physio-reactive.ch

Tel: 033 335 22 44
 
Gyger Jörg Physio +41 79 751 87 66 j.gyger(at)physio-reactive.ch
Allenbach Hannes Physio   hannes(at)physio-reactive.ch
Dähler Cyril Chef Medical Team
Physio und Athletiktrainer
1. Mannschaft
+ 41 79 208 03 60  cyril@physio-reactive.ch
Mark Kruisherr Physio +41 79 765 84 61 mark.kruisheer(at)physio-reactive.ch
 
 


Zeitnehmer
 
Schneiter Roland +41 79 871 01 24 E-Mail PE-Mail G
Graf Myriam +41 79 797 55 11 E-Mail P
Kohli Heinz +41 79 458 92 66E-Mail P  
Kohli Ruth +41 79 512 04 78 E-Mail P  
Liechti René + 41 79 691 85 73 E-Mail G
Matti Hanspeter +41 79 311 01 90 E-Mail P  
Eschle Ralph + 41 79 687 31 63 E-Mail P
Koordination Zeitnehmer
Sieber Jacqueline +41 79 685 60 86 E-Mail P